Friends

26Apr09

Why do you need friends? I don’t. At least I thought I did’nt. But I do. Friends make my world go round. I can share things and thoughts, I can relate to them and I can envy them. But they are still there. It’s up to me to make friends and keep friends. It’s not always easy, friends come and go. But the one thing I know is that they are there for me, and I am there for them. To make friends you need to be with people, you need to talk to people and you need to show them interest and be interesting. But they can give you very very much in return. I am very happy to have a lot of friends. But I have’nt always taken care of them. But I am doing that now.

Tiger and pig

Tiger and pig

No Responses Yet to “Friends”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

