Music

26Apr09

I love music. Don’t you? Well there is of course music and music…. But I love all kind of music. I love Creedence, The Beatles, Red Hot Chili Pepper among others. I love Barry White, Celine Dion, Tom Jones and recently I learned to love Laleh. I like different music, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Synth, Disco, Pop, Rock and classical too. But I don’t like improvisational Jazz. It’s difficult to understand I think. Maybe not bad, but difficult, and I like simple music, like the most of us.

Listen to, and learn how to play Coldplays “Clocks” on the piano:

13 Responses to “Music”

  1. Hello!

    I’m writing on behalf of A Date With Disaster and your blog seemed very interesting!
    We are getting great attention in the musicbusiness and we’re soon coming out with an EP followed by a complete album.
    My point is we would love to hear what you think of the EP and maybe put them up on your blog!

    you can also check out our myspace and demo at http://www.myspace.com/adwdmusic
    or our blog at http://adatewithdisaster.wordpress.com/

    write back (bailydillinger@gmail.com) and I’ll send the songs!

    Peace out, Baily.

    • I can’t believe that I waited so long to have a look at your music. It’s fucking great. Give me more. I like it. //Tom

  2. I love all types of music too. I’m actually writing and recording a song every day this year I am so committed (and or recommitted) to music.

    Keep up the good vibes!

    • Aaaah seems like a good thing to do. I haven’t been here for a while but I’ll keep up now. Your songs are absolutely fantastic. How do you do?

      //Tom

  3. 5 Vanessa

    Nice. I prefer improvisational jazz over grocery store jazz. LOVE Creedence.

    • Creedence is definetly good music but I am trying to find something similar made in these days, I mean something somone is doing and playing now. Just to develop my taste and not be stuck in Creedence which is still in my heart….

  4. I just started getting into Coldplay. I think ‘Parachutes’ is my favorite album.

  5. 8 getwetsailing

    I am starting a new site, and would like to trade links with you. My site is http://www.drdreheadphonesblog.com

    You can email me back at info@tasteemarketing.com

    Thanks,

    Tyler

  6. cool lesson… love the coldplay

  7. I love music too and lately I’ve been involved in the making of this hot new track French Featuring L.A http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CGyg3GqKiJs

  8. Hip-hop are our life and we love people to help us promoting this subculture.

  9. Music in the ambrosial hours, they can be a beautiful aspect of early morning prayer time.

  10. well well, its a really perfect blog. thanks for article and site keep on!


Leave a Reply

