Dreams

27Apr09

Do you have dreams? I do. Well this morning I woke up at 04.50 pm screaming, and it was’nt a pleasant dream. But still….a dream it was. No I mean if you have dreams of what you want to do in the future? If you don’t have dreams you can stop reading now. At least I need both short term and long term dreams. Dreams of what I want to do, who I want to meet, where I want to go, and of course who I want to be. It is quite difficult to visualize some of the dreams I have, but I try. You can always say like 50 Cent….”Get rich or die tryin”, but thats not my style. I have other dreams. Maybe I can share them with you later on. I like to write a book, I want to go to Europes all Capitals, I want to meet Barack Obama, I want to go to New Zealand…and that’s only the beginning. We’ll see if I get lucky…..Oh I almost forgot, I was to Cape of Good hope the other year, and It was fantastic. But it wasn’t a dream I had to go there, but an opportunity, and that’s not too bad either…

cape-of-good-hope

cape-of-good-hope

No Responses Yet to “Dreams”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

